Changes..

Sometimes, people genuinely do not know how to love. Some think providing is enough while others shower and smother with emotion. Your spoken intentions doesn’t change how the other person feels. Lack of communication seems to always be the cause of hearts losing their passion. And it’s not because people don’t, but more of people don’t know how. Some people were never taught how to communicate while others just love the sound of their own voice. As a society, what happened? 

I accepted a job offer today. At 31 I’ve most certainly failed at life thus far but there is always time to change, or whatever. Lol.

Killed shoulders today and ate decently clean. I am carb backloading again. (Google it) but I’m puzzled at how I will be able to eat 10 times a day when I start working the shift rotations. #chubbyswoleproblems My daily lunch with dad will stop. :-/

For those that are wondering why I gym twice a day. It has nothing to do with “two a days” or whatever else the Internet is calling it. In the mornings I go with my mom, we spend the mornings together while I still can. In the afternoon/evening I go by myself to take selfies and occasionally lift some heavy weights. Lol.

I miss Houston.



Leave a comment